prehistoric fashion blogging

27 Nov

My intention was to use these funny old pictures as fill-ins when I didn’t have any time to write… the past 6 months have gotten the best of me so thoroughly that I couldn’t even do that much! Anyway, here is another gem from 1998-ish. I am still all about the black tights. And those old quilted jackets? I haven’t seen one at the thrift store in ages… I used to have multiples. This was right before I moved back to Seattle from Brooklyn, that’s why my mattress is propped up against the wall. I might have also been crying (judging by the flushy cheeks) because our family dog back home here in Seattle was dying & I wasn’t sure if I would get back in time to see her.

Leave a Reply

