the ultimate doorbuster!

25 Nov

Forget 99″ flat screen TV’s & pepper spraying fellow shoppers to get the edge on grabbing a video game console… I scored the most epic thrift prize ever tonight when I got a Chloé handbag at Value Village for 60 bones! Not only that, but it still had the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale price tag attached, and all the authenticity tags in the inner pocket. It was originally $1495, $998.90 on Anniversary! Huzzah! Mike said if I were a different kind of person I might say I had crossed something off my bucket list.

And… I wasn’t the only one to thrift score, Hondo found a Clone Trooper Turbo Tank for $3.50. We’ll check in on him in a few hours…

3 Responses to “the ultimate doorbuster!”

  1. Amber November 26, 2011 at 3:10 pm #

    Are you effing kidding me?! Awesome.

  2. Chris November 30, 2011 at 4:39 pm #

    That is INSANE! Awesome job!

  3. mish November 18, 2012 at 11:18 am #

    Little cool cutie; your boy

Leave a Reply

