fashion born from the stars

26 Mar

I just found out that my favorite astrologer is not only uncannily accurate, she is also a fixture in the fashion world. Susan Miller is the astrologer for Elle Magazine and her daughter Chrissie is a fashion designer who dates actor Leo Fitzpatrick. Chrissie’s line is called Sophmore and it kinda reminds me of Lori Petty in Point Break.

I can’t put my finger on my feelings about this family, I might be a little jealous of the daughter for having such an amazing bohemian lifestyle, complete with a mom who is in tune with the cosmos… but maybe I’m not jealous. Maybe I’m just glad that this family exists.

Leave a Reply

