vintage harness boots

23 Feb

OK, so I suck. I have obviously been way too busy at work if I don’t have time to post pictures of cute outfits & delicious food. At least it shows that I’m not a total slacker… (at work that is). Also me & Mike have been catching up on way too many seasons of shows past (Parks and Recreation & Party Down which are both on Netflix instant play right now). It’s really cutting into my writing time.

Usually I’m not a fan of the Frye harness boots. A little too ‘Melrose Place’-ish trying to look tough with a dress or something. Honestly, somebody I hated in high school probably had them. That’ll usually do it for me. Anyway, I saw these on ebay and had my mind changed. Unfortunately I didn’t have the moolah to jump on them but now I have a new saved search.I think these are good because they are all mushy & broken in. It really takes the tough-lesbian out of them, doesn’t it?

Leave a Reply

