bangs

22 Dec

Gretchen Jones helped me get the bangs I always wanted. I think I have been wanting them cut further back, further back, further back but couldn’t quite articulate it. But when someone on TV has the haircut you want it makes it much easier: “Gretchen bangs, please…” and voila, I now have a 60’s singer/songwriter girl mullet which we Laura at Halo and I dubbed “a Vidal Sassoon 5-point in the front, and Jane Birkin in the back”.

This last Grace Slick is just for inspiration, for some reason I NEED a black turtleneck some kitten-heeled pointy black boots now… (more on turtlenecks later).

Leave a Reply

